Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 21st, 2007

I’m from jupiter

Hmm… I’m just a tad disappointed since as I recall girls (or interchangeably boys) go to Jupiter to get more stupider. I guess my “exuberantly curious… love to explore newness” does explain my random attraction to large masses of crochet patterns. So tell me, What Planet Are You From?

You Are From Jupiter

 


You are exuberantly curious – and you love to explore newness. Enthusiastic and optimistic, you get a kick out of stimulating intellectual discussions. Foreign cultures and languages fascinate you. Chances are you tend to exaggerate, so try to keep a lid on that. If you do, you’ll continue to be known for your generosity, and sense of justice.

 

As for crochet, while I am working on a few things, I lack the focus to finish anything. My mind keeps jumping from one project to another. FOs are elusive to me. My affirmation of the day: I will finish a project!

*That’s Cool * a random fact

Jupiter has color-coded clouds due to chemical reactions in it’s atmosphere. Red clouds hover in the highest altitudes, but below these the clouds are brown, white and blue.

Read Full Post »